Officers for 2017

President- Brienne Diebolt-Brown

Vice President- Chris Grady

Secretary- Vacant

Treasurer- Anne Hartwick


Block Captains for 2017

Starin Road - Anne Hartwick

Esterly Avenue- Carrie Oster

Franklin Street- Anne Hartwick

Park Street- Mike Dugan

Fremont Street- Brienne Diebolt-Brown

North Street- Brienne Diebolt-Brown



The Historic Starin Park Neighborhood (HSPNA) has a variety of committees to work on issues in the neighborhood and to allow for more neighbor involvement. There are two standing committees: the Information & Communication Committee and the Hospitality & Celebration Committee. Ad-hoc committees will be appointed from time to time by the HSPNA President to deal with specific issues and to work on well-defined projects.

HSPNA is always looking for volunteers to get involved with these committees. If you are interested in getting involved with a committee, contact the chairperson(s) of the committee you are interested in. Current committees are:

  •     Information & Communication Committee
  •     Hospitality & Celebration Committee
  •     Problem Resolution Committee
  •     Neighbor-to-Neighbor Committee
  •     Community Improvement Committee
  •     Neighborhood Heritage Committee
  •     Welcome Committee